Videos

Site was last updated: Monday 6th July 2015

Current News

Saffery Champness fundraise for Do it for Dorset Week

Date added: Friday 19th June 2015

Saffery Champness fundraise for Do it for Dorset Week, Dorset Community Foundation...

Awards for All Grant for a New Website

Date added: Friday 1st May 2015
Latest updated: Friday 19th June 2015

Awards for All...

Our Manifesto

Date added: Wednesday 22nd April 2015
Latest updated: Friday 19th June 2015

Dorset Community Foundation manifesto calling for Community First match funding scheme, celebration of local philanthropy and giving...

Neighbourhood Appeal Launched

Date added: Monday 30th March 2015
Latest updated: Friday 19th June 2015

Neighbourhood Appeal Launched to support Dorset Older People...

Support our Bursary Scheme

Date added: Thursday 12th March 2015
Latest updated: Friday 19th June 2015

Dorset Community Foundation Bursary scheme...

Faithworks Wessex Volunteers Deliver Winter Packs

Date added: Friday 27th February 2015
Latest updated: Friday 19th June 2015

Surviving Winter Appeal, warmer packs...

Grants of up to 10,000 available for Dorset groups

Date added: Friday 16th January 2015
Latest updated: Friday 19th June 2015

funding, charity, grants available...

Funding available for community led projects

Date added: Friday 16th January 2015
Latest updated: Friday 19th June 2015

People's Health Trust Funding available for Dorset based groups in targeted areas...

Thanksgiving Event for Local Elderly

Date added: Wednesday 17th December 2014
Latest updated: Friday 19th June 2015

Poole Communities Fund gives out a grant to Faithworks Wessex to hold a Thanksgiving event for the elderly...

Surviving Winter Appeal to Help 140 Local Elderly

Date added: Friday 12th December 2014
Latest updated: Friday 19th June 2015

Surviving Winter, Dorset elderly, ...

Community Foundation Network