Our Ambassadors

Our Ambassadors raise our profile across Dorset by communicating our purpose and work to as wide an audience as possible.

Our Ambassadors

Kate Adie OBE DL

Chris Beale

Gary Bentham

Colin Brady

Elizabeth Brierley 

Tanya Bruce-Lockhart

Christine Bueno DL

Tracey Collins

Jennifer Coombs DL

Brigadier John Dean

Cllr Lesley Dedman

The Lord Digby

Peter Eales 

Jean Edwards MBE

Felicity Fairbairn

The Lady Fellowes of West Stafford LVO

Sam Field MBE

Sibyl Fine-King DL

Sara Jacson MBE  

Jamie Joicey-Cecil Esq

Katharine Jones (Under Sheriff)

Victoria McDonaugh DL (former High Sheriff 2009/10) 

Kelvin and Pippa Medley-Jones

Tracy Miles

Darren Northeast

Catriona Payne JP DL (former High Sheriff 2013/14)

Jeremy Pope OBE DL (former High Sheriff 2012/13)

Ashley Rowlands

Stuart Semple

Judith Spelman

Jane Stichbury CBE QPM DL (former High Sheriff 2014/15)

Sara Weld

Sir Philip Williams Bt JP DL (High Sheriff 2016/17)

Mark Woodhouse

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone